Events

December 2016
DateEvent - click to view
Sat 10 Dec 2016Donegal Vintage & CCC Dinner Dance
Mon 19 Dec 2016MG Owners’ Club (NI) Film Night.
Mon 26 Dec 2016UPWAC Boxing Day Event
Tue 27 Dec 2016Banbridge Old Vehicle Club (Christmas Run)
Fri 30 Dec 2016MG Owners’ Club (NI)‘New Year Bash’.
January 2017
DateEvent - click to view
Sat 7 Jan 201730 MCC Winter run
Wed 25 Jan 2017TCNI Annual General Meeting
Sat 28 Jan 2017AOVC Annual Dinner Dance
Tue 31 Jan 2017Banbridge Old Vehicle Club Evening Event/Robin E Manusel
February 2017
DateEvent - click to view
Sat 4 Feb 201730 MCC Winter run
Sat 4 Feb 2017TCNI Annual Dinner
Fri 10 Feb 2017MG Owners’ Club (NI) Night at the Dog Racing.
Tue 14 Feb 2017Erne Vintage Car Club AGM
Thu 16 Feb 2017MG Owners’ Club (NI) Charity Quiz Night.
Fri 17 Feb 2017Downe Old Car Club Dinner and Social Evening
March 2017
DateEvent - click to view
Sat 4 Mar 201730 MCC Winter run
Fri 17 Mar 2017MG Owners’ Club (NI) Loch & Glens Holiday.
Fri 17 Mar 2017Co, Armagh Vintage Vehicle Club Ltd Ploughing Match
Fri 17 Mar 2017Downe Old Car Club; St. Patrick’s Day Cavalcade
April 2017
DateEvent - click to view
Sat 8 Apr 201730 MCC Mad Dog Run
Sun 9 Apr 2017MG Owners’ Club (NI) Warm Up Run.
Sun 9 Apr 2017TCNI Spring Run
Sat 15 Apr 2017Downe Old Car Club; Easter Saturday Run
Sun 16 Apr 2017Strabane & District Old Vehicle Club- afternoon run
Mon 17 Apr 2017MMOC NI Easter Monday Run
Mon 17 Apr 2017Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club - Cobweb Run
Sat 22 Apr 201730 MCC Spring run
Sun 23 Apr 2017AOVC Spring Run
Sun 23 Apr 2017MG Owners’ Club (NI) Afternoon Run.
Sun 23 Apr 2017Banbridge Old Vehicle Club N I Childrens Hospice Classic Car Display
Sat 29 Apr 2017Banbridge Old Vehicle Club Heron Run
Sun 30 Apr 2017TCNI Classic May Weekend
May 2017
DateEvent - click to view
Tue 2 May 201730 MCC Tuesday night run
Sat 6 May 201730 MCC Presidents breakfast run
Sat 6 May 2017Banbridge Old Vehicle Club May Run
Sun 7 May 2017MG Owners’ Club (NI) All Day Run.
Wed 10 May 2017Strabane & District Old Vehicle Club- Raspberry Hill BBQ
Sun 14 May 2017Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club - Castlewellan Castle
Tue 16 May 201730 MCC Tuesday night run
Thu 18 May 2017MG Owners’ Club (NI) 5 Day Tour.
Sat 20 May 201730 MCC Fermanagh run
Tue 23 May 201730 MCC Tuesday night run
Wed 24 May 2017MG Owners’ Club (NI) Adhoc Run.
Fri 26 May 201730 MCC Scottish Weekend
Sat 27 May 2017Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club - Weekend Event
Sat 27 May 2017TCNI Ballyclare Classic Cavalcade
Tue 30 May 201730 MCC Tuesday night run
June 2017
DateEvent - click to view
Fri 2 Jun 2017Gordon Bennett Classic Car Run
Fri 2 Jun 2017Banbridge Old Vehicle Club Outlet Cavalacade Banbridge
Tue 6 Jun 201730 MCC Tuesday night run
Sat 10 Jun 2017MG Owners’ Club (NI) Run to Brownlow House
Sat 10 Jun 201730 MCC Round Tower Run
Sat 10 Jun 2017Banbridge Old Vehicle Club Bronte Run
Sun 11 Jun 2017Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club - Mosney Show
Sun 11 Jun 2017TCNI to Mosney Classic Car Show
Sun 11 Jun 2017MG Owners’ Club (NI) Afternoon Run.
Sat 17 Jun 2017MG Owners’ Club (NI) at Kilbroney.
Sat 17 Jun 2017Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club - Kilbroney Show
Sun 18 Jun 2017MG Owners’ Club (NI) Fathers Day Event.
Tue 20 Jun 201730 MCC Tuesday night run
Sat 24 Jun 2017Strabane & District Old Vehicle Club- Annual Sperrin Run
Sat 24 Jun 2017AOVC Picnic in the park
Sat 24 Jun 201730 MCC Fenton Memorial run
Tue 27 Jun 201730 MCC Tuesday night run
July 2017
DateEvent - click to view
Sat 1 Jul 2017Banbridge Old Vehicle Club T T Run
Sun 2 Jul 2017MG Owners’ Club (NI) Afternoon Run.
Tue 4 Jul 201730 MCC Tuesday night run
Sat 8 Jul 201730 MCC Lisburn run
Sun 9 Jul 2017Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club - July Run
Sun 16 Jul 2017MG Owners’ Club (NI) Afternoon Run.
Tue 18 Jul 201730 MCC Tuesday night run
Fri 21 Jul 2017MMOC NI Jean Graham Memorial Event at Millisle
Sat 22 Jul 2017Strabane & District Old Vehicle Club- In Memoriam Run
Sat 22 Jul 201730 MCC Jim Megarry run
Tue 25 Jul 201730 MCC Tuesday night run
Tue 25 Jul 2017Banbridge Old Vehicle Club Evening Event Lady Dixon Park
Sun 30 Jul 2017MG Owners’ Club (NI) All Day Run.
Sun 30 Jul 2017Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club - Club BBQ
Sun 30 Jul 201730 MCC BBQ run
August 2017
DateEvent - click to view
Fri 4 Aug 2017TCNI Evening Show and Cavalcade
Sat 5 Aug 2017Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club - Markethill Show
Sat 5 Aug 2017Co, Armagh Vintage Vehicle Club Ltd Rally
Sat 5 Aug 201730 MCC Rex McCandless breakfast run
Sat 5 Aug 2017Banbridge Old Vehicle Club Stanley Woods Run
Sat 12 Aug 2017MG Owners’ Club (NI) Glens Vintage Run.
Sun 13 Aug 2017Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club - Moynalty Show
Sun 13 Aug 2017MG Owners’ Club (NI) Afternoon Run.
Sun 13 Aug 2017TCNI Sunday Afternoon Run
Fri 18 Aug 2017Erne Vintage Car Club Weekend
Sat 19 Aug 2017MMOC NI Regional Rally
Sat 19 Aug 201730 MCC Ballymena run
Sun 20 Aug 2017Strabane & District Old Vehicle Club- Antrim Coast Run
Wed 23 Aug 2017MG Owners’ Club (NI) Adhoc Run.
Sun 27 Aug 2017Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club - Chip Run
Sun 27 Aug 2017MG Owners’ Club (NI) Presidents Run.
September 2017
DateEvent - click to view
Fri 1 Sep 201730 MCC September weekend
Sat 2 Sep 2017Beaulieu International Autojumble
Sat 2 Sep 2017AOVC Autumn Run
Sun 3 Sep 2017Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club - Raymond’s Run
Tue 5 Sep 2017MG Owners’ Club (NI) Trip to France..
Sat 9 Sep 201730 MCC Banbridge run
Sat 9 Sep 2017Banbridge Old Vehicle Club End Of Season Run
Sun 10 Sep 2017MG Owners’ Club (NI) Heritage Day Run.
Sat 16 Sep 201730 MCC Historic Run
Sun 17 Sep 2017Strabane & District Old Vehicle Club- End of Season Bus Run
Sun 24 Sep 2017Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club - Hillsborough Castle Run
Sun 24 Sep 201730 MCC Georges run
Sun 24 Sep 2017MG Owners’ Club (NI) Laying Up Run.
October 2017
DateEvent - click to view
Sun 1 Oct 2017TCNI End of Season Weekend
Fri 6 Oct 2017MMOC NI End of Season Run
Sat 7 Oct 2017Co. Armagh Vintage Vehicle Club Ltd Harvest Rally
Sat 7 Oct 201730 MCC Winter run
Sat 14 Oct 2017Downe Old Car Club; End of Season and Memorial Run
Mon 30 Oct 2017MG Owners’ Club (NI) AGM.
Tue 31 Oct 2017Banbridge Old Vehicle Club Evening Event/ A G M
November 2017
DateEvent - click to view
Thu 2 Nov 2017MMOC NI AGM
Fri 3 Nov 2017Downe Old Car Club - Annual General Meeting
Sat 4 Nov 201730 MCC Winter run
Fri 10 Nov 2017Lancaster Insurance Classic Motor Show.
December 2017
DateEvent - click to view
Sat 2 Dec 201730 MCC Winter run