Events

May 2017
DateEvent - click to view
Sun 21 May 2017EAOVC Late Members Run
Sun 21 May 2017MG Owners’ Club (NI) 5 Day Tour.
Tue 23 May 201730 MCC Tuesday night run
Wed 24 May 2017MG Owners’ Club (NI) Adhoc Run.
Fri 26 May 201730 MCC Scottish Weekend
Sat 27 May 2017Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club - Weekend Event
Sat 27 May 2017TCNI Ballyclare Classic Cavalcade
Sat 27 May 2017UPWAC North West Run
Sat 27 May 2017Mid Ulster Vintage Club Summer Festival - Vintage Car Run
Sun 28 May 2017Ballyronan & DVC Tractor Run
Tue 30 May 201730 MCC Tuesday night run
June 2017
DateEvent - click to view
Fri 2 Jun 2017Gordon Bennett Classic Car Run
Fri 2 Jun 2017EAOVC Dream Night
Fri 2 Jun 2017Banbridge Old Vehicle Club Outlet Cavalacade Banbridge
Sat 3 Jun 2017Mid Ulster Vintage Club Springhill Vintage Rally, Threshing and Tractor Pulling
Sun 4 Jun 2017Erne Vintage Car Club Donegal Run
Tue 6 Jun 201730 MCC Tuesday night run
Sat 10 Jun 2017MG Owners’ Club (NI) Run to Brownlow House
Sat 10 Jun 2017UPWAC Pre War Armagh Run
Sat 10 Jun 201730 MCC Round Tower Run
Sat 10 Jun 2017Banbridge Old Vehicle Club Bronte Run
Sun 11 Jun 2017Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club - Mosney Show
Sun 11 Jun 2017TCNI to Mosney Classic Car Show
Sun 11 Jun 2017MG Owners’ Club (NI) Afternoon Run.
Sat 17 Jun 2017Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club - Kilbroney Show
Sat 17 Jun 2017MG Owners’ Club (NI) at Kilbroney.
Sun 18 Jun 2017MG Owners’ Club (NI) Fathers Day Event.
Sun 18 Jun 2017Erne Vintage Car Club BBQ Run
Tue 20 Jun 201730 MCC Tuesday night run
Sat 24 Jun 2017Strabane & District Old Vehicle Club- Annual Sperrin Run
Sat 24 Jun 2017Bann Valley OVC Lough Neagh Run
Sat 24 Jun 201730 MCC Fenton Memorial run
Sun 25 Jun 2017EAOVC Midsummer Run
Sun 25 Jun 2017Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club - Castlewellan Castle
Tue 27 Jun 201730 MCC Tuesday night run
July 2017
DateEvent - click to view
Sat 1 Jul 2017Ballyronan & DVC Static Show
Sat 1 Jul 2017UPWAC Coast Road Run
Sat 1 Jul 201730MCC David’s Run
Sat 1 Jul 2017Banbridge Old Vehicle Club T T Run
Sun 2 Jul 201726th Irish Classic & Vintage Motor Show
Sun 2 Jul 2017MG Owners’ Club (NI) Afternoon Run.
Tue 4 Jul 201730 MCC Tuesday night run
Sat 8 Jul 201730 MCC Lisburn run
Sun 9 Jul 2017Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club - July Run
Sun 16 Jul 2017Erne Vintage Car Club Mystery & Picnic Run
Sun 16 Jul 2017MG Owners’ Club (NI) Afternoon Run.
Tue 18 Jul 201730 MCC Tuesday night run
Fri 21 Jul 2017Mid Ulster VIntage Club Two Day Charity Tractor Trek - Vintage and Classic
Fri 21 Jul 2017MMOC NI Static Display & short run, Millisle
Sat 22 Jul 2017Strabane & District Old Vehicle Club- In Memoriam Run
Sat 22 Jul 201730 MCC Jim Megarry run
Tue 25 Jul 201730 MCC Tuesday night run
Tue 25 Jul 2017Banbridge Old Vehicle Club Evening Event Lady Dixon Park
Sat 29 Jul 2017EAOVC Whitehead Static Display
Sun 30 Jul 2017Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club - Club BBQ
Sun 30 Jul 2017MG Owners’ Club (NI) All Day Run.
Sun 30 Jul 201730 MCC BBQ run
August 2017
DateEvent - click to view
Fri 4 Aug 2017TCNI Evening Show and Cavalcade
Sat 5 Aug 2017Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club - Markethill Show
Sat 5 Aug 2017Co, Armagh Vintage Vehicle Club Ltd Rally
Sat 5 Aug 2017UPWAC Omagh Run
Sat 5 Aug 201730 MCC Rex McCandless breakfast run
Sat 5 Aug 2017Mid Ulster Vintage Club August Car Run
Sat 5 Aug 2017Banbridge Old Vehicle Club Stanley Woods Run
Sun 6 Aug 2017EAOVC Portrush Cavalcade Charity Run
Sat 12 Aug 2017MG Owners’ Club (NI) Glens Vintage Run.
Sun 13 Aug 2017N&MCVC Maiden Of Mournes Run
Sun 13 Aug 2017Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club - Moynalty Show
Sun 13 Aug 2017MG Owners’ Club (NI) Afternoon Run.
Sun 13 Aug 2017TCNI Sunday Afternoon Run
Fri 18 Aug 2017Erne Vintage Car Club Weekend
Sat 19 Aug 2017Bann Valley OVC Antrim Coastal Run
Sat 19 Aug 2017MMOC NI Regional Rally
Sat 19 Aug 201730 MCC Ballymena run
Sun 20 Aug 2017Strabane & District Old Vehicle Club- Antrim Coast Run
Wed 23 Aug 2017MG Owners’ Club (NI) Adhoc Run.
Sun 27 Aug 2017Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club - Chip Run
Sun 27 Aug 2017MG Owners’ Club (NI) Presidents Run.
September 2017
DateEvent - click to view
Fri 1 Sep 201730 MCC September weekend
Sat 2 Sep 2017Mid Ulster Vintage Club Vintage Ploughing Match
Sat 2 Sep 2017Beaulieu International Autojumble
Sun 3 Sep 2017Erne Vintage Car Club Autumn Run
Sun 3 Sep 2017Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club - Raymond’s Run
Sun 3 Sep 2017Ballyronan & DVC Presidents Run
Tue 5 Sep 2017MG Owners’ Club (NI) Trip to France..
Sat 9 Sep 2017UPWAC End of Season Run
Sat 9 Sep 201730 MCC Banbridge run
Sat 9 Sep 2017Banbridge Old Vehicle Club End Of Season Run
Sun 10 Sep 2017MG Owners’ Club (NI) Heritage Day Run.
Sat 16 Sep 201730 MCC Historic Run
Sun 17 Sep 2017Strabane & District Old Vehicle Club- End of Season Bus Run
Sun 17 Sep 2017Erne Vintage Car Club Harvest Run
Sat 23 Sep 2017EAOVC Presidents Run
Sun 24 Sep 2017Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club - Hillsborough Castle Run
Sun 24 Sep 201730 MCC Georges run
Sun 24 Sep 2017MG Owners’ Club (NI) Laying Up Run.
October 2017
DateEvent - click to view
Sun 1 Oct 2017TCNI End of Season Weekend
Sun 1 Oct 2017Erne Vintage Car Club Laying Up Run
Sun 1 Oct 2017N&MCVC Autumn Run
Fri 6 Oct 2017MMOC NI End of Season Weekend Run
Sat 7 Oct 2017Co. Armagh Vintage Vehicle Club Ltd Harvest Rally
Sat 7 Oct 201730 MCC Winter run
Sun 8 Oct 2017EAOVC End of Season Run
Sat 14 Oct 2017Downe Old Car Club; End of Season and Memorial Run
Mon 30 Oct 2017MG Owners’ Club (NI) AGM.
Tue 31 Oct 2017Banbridge Old Vehicle Club Evening Event/ A G M
November 2017
DateEvent - click to view
Thu 2 Nov 2017MMOC NI AGM
Fri 3 Nov 2017Downe Old Car Club - Annual General Meeting
Sat 4 Nov 201730 MCC Winter run
Fri 10 Nov 2017Lancaster Insurance Classic Motor Show.
December 2017
DateEvent - click to view
Sat 2 Dec 201730 MCC Winter run
Tue 26 Dec 2017UPWAC Boxing Day Event
Wed 27 Dec 2017Banbridge Old Vehicle Club Christmas Run