Events

November 2014
DateEvent - click to view
Fri 14 Nov 2014NEC Classic Motor Show
Fri 21 Nov 2014Co Armagh Vintage Vehicle Club Ltd 39th Christmas Dinner Dance
Sat 29 Nov 2014Clough Vintage Club Christmas Dinner
December 2014
DateEvent - click to view
Tue 16 Dec 2014MG Owner’s Club (NI) Cinema Night
Fri 26 Dec 2014UPWAC Boxing Day Run
Sat 27 Dec 2014Banbridge Old Vehicle Club Christmas Run
Tue 30 Dec 2014MG Owner’s Club (NI) New Year Bash.
January 2015
DateEvent - click to view
Sat 10 Jan 2015MG Owner’s Club (NI) Post Christmas Club Dinner.
Sat 24 Jan 2015Triumph Club NI Annual Dinner
Mon 26 Jan 2015MG Owner’s Club (NI) Travels in an MGA
February 2015
DateEvent - click to view
Fri 6 Feb 2015Coleraine & District Historic Vehicle Club - Annual Dinner Dance
Thu 19 Feb 2015MG Owner’s Club (NI) Annual Charity Quiz.
Fri 20 Feb 2015Downe Old Car Club Dinner & Social Evening
Mon 23 Feb 2015MG Owner’s Club (NI) Carole Nash Insurance Presentation.
March 2015
DateEvent - click to view
Tue 17 Mar 2015Downe Old Car Club St. Patrick’s Day Cavalcade
Fri 27 Mar 201530 MCC Anniversary Dinner
Sun 29 Mar 2015MG Owner’s Club (NI) Warm Up Run
April 2015
DateEvent - click to view
Mon 6 Apr 2015MMOC (NI) Easter Monday Run - All makes / models welcome
Mon 6 Apr 2015Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club - Easter Monday Run
Tue 7 Apr 2015Ballyronan & District Vintage club Easter Run
Sat 11 Apr 2015Bann Valley OVC Bann Valley & Slemish Mountain
Sat 11 Apr 201530 MCC Mad Dog Run
Sun 12 Apr 2015MG Owner’s Club (NI) Afternoon Run to Dungannon
Sat 18 Apr 201530 MCC Spring Run
Sun 26 Apr 2015Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club - April Run
May 2015
DateEvent - click to view
Sun 3 May 2015MG Owner’s Club (NI) Run to Portrush.
Tue 5 May 201530 MCC Tuesday night run
Sat 9 May 2015Clough Vintage Club Tom Swann Run
Mon 11 May 2015Coleraine & District Historic Vehicle Club - NW200 Pits Display
Sun 17 May 2015MG Owner’s Club (NI) Afternoon Run.
Tue 19 May 201530 MCC Tuesday night run
Wed 20 May 2015MG Owner’s Club (NI) Adhoc Run.
Fri 22 May 201530 MCC Scottish weekend
Sat 23 May 2015Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club - Club Weekend
Sat 23 May 2015MG Owner’s Club (NI) Trip to France.
Tue 26 May 201530 MCC Tuesday night run
Fri 29 May 2015Gorden Bennett Irish Classic Car Run
Sat 30 May 201530 MCC Fermanagh Run
Sun 31 May 2015Ballyronan & district Vintage Club Summer Run
June 2015
DateEvent - click to view
Tue 2 Jun 201530 MCC Tuesday night run
Wed 3 Jun 2015Clough Vintage Club Bertie McDowell Run and BBQ
Thu 4 Jun 201540th IVVCC International Gordon Bennett Rally
Sat 6 Jun 2015MG Owner’s Club (NI) at Brownlow House.
Sun 7 Jun 2015MG Owner’s Club (NI) Visit to Kildress Church Flower Festival.
Sat 13 Jun 2015Coleraine & District Historic Vehicle Club - Annual Coastal Run
Sat 13 Jun 201530 MCC Round Tower Run
Tue 16 Jun 201530 MCCTuesday night run
Sat 20 Jun 2015Bann Valley OVC Lough Neagh Run
Sat 20 Jun 2015MG Owner’s Club (NI) at Kilbroney Vintage Show.
Sat 20 Jun 2015Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club - Kilbroney Show
Sat 20 Jun 201530 MCC J McKendry run
Sun 21 Jun 2015Ballyronan & District Vintage Club Tractor Run
Tue 23 Jun 201530 MCC Tuesday night run
Wed 24 Jun 2015MG Owner’s Club (NI) Trip to the Isle of man.
Sat 27 Jun 201530 MCC Fenton Memorial run
July 2015
DateEvent - click to view
Sat 4 Jul 2015Ballyronan & District Vintage Club Static Show
Sat 4 Jul 201530 MCC Lisburn run
Sun 5 Jul 2015MG Owner’s Club (NI) Run to Omagh.
Tue 7 Jul 201530 MCCTuesday night run
Tue 14 Jul 201530 MCC Tuesday night run
Sat 18 Jul 201530 MCC Jim Megarry Memorial run
Sun 19 Jul 2015Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club - June Run
Sun 19 Jul 2015MG Owner’s Club (NI) Afternoon Run.
Tue 21 Jul 201530 MCC Tuesday night run
Sun 26 Jul 201530 MCC BBQ run
Tue 28 Jul 201530 MCCTuesday night run
Wed 29 Jul 2015Clough Vintage Club Mid Antrim Static Run
August 2015
DateEvent - click to view
Sat 1 Aug 2015Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club -CAVVC Vintage Rally Markethill
Sat 1 Aug 2015Co Armagh Vintage Vehicle Club Ltd Rally
Sat 1 Aug 201530 MCC Rex McCandless run (BREAKFAST RUN)
Sat 8 Aug 2015MG Owner’s Club (NI) at the Glens Vintage Day.
Sat 8 Aug 2015Bann Valley OVC Antrim Coast Run
Sun 16 Aug 2015MG Owner’s Club (NI) Presidents Run.
Sat 22 Aug 201530 MCC Ballymena run
Sun 30 Aug 2015Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club - August Run
Sun 30 Aug 2015MG Owner’s Club (NI) Mystery Run.
September 2015
DateEvent - click to view
Wed 2 Sep 2015MG Owner’s Club (NI) Adhoc Run.
Fri 4 Sep 201530 MCC September weekend run
Sun 6 Sep 2015Ballyronan & District Vintage Club Presidents Run
Sat 12 Sep 2015Clough Vintage Club Alex Douglas Run
Sat 12 Sep 201530 MCC Banbridge run
Sun 13 Sep 2015MG Owner’s Club (NI) Heritage Day.
Sat 19 Sep 2015MG Owner’s Club (NI) at the Ballygowan Vintage Show.
Sun 20 Sep 2015MG Owner’s Club (NI) MGA Day
Sun 20 Sep 201530 MCC Historic run
Sun 27 Sep 2015Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club - End of Season Run
Sun 27 Sep 201530 MCC Georges run
Sun 27 Sep 2015MG Owner’s Club (NI) Laying Up Run.
October 2015
DateEvent - click to view
Sat 24 Oct 2015Clough Vintage Club Table Quiz
Mon 26 Oct 2015MG Owner’s Club (NI) AGM.
November 2015
DateEvent - click to view
Sat 28 Nov 2015Clough Vintage Club Christmas Dinner