Events

September 2016
DateEvent - click to view
Sat 24 Sep 2016IVVCC Brass Brigade Run
Sun 25 Sep 201630MCC Georges Run
Sun 25 Sep 2016Camlough And District Old Vehicle Club - End Of Season Run
Sun 25 Sep 2016MG Owners’ Club (NI) Laying Up Run.
Fri 30 Sep 2016TCNI End of Season Weekend
October 2016
DateEvent - click to view
Sat 1 Oct 2016MMOC NI End of Season Run
Sat 1 Oct 2016Co Armagh Vintage Vechicle Club Ltd Harvest Day
Sun 2 Oct 2016Newry & Mourne Classic Vehicle Club Autumn Run
Sat 8 Oct 2016DOCC End of Season and Memorial Run
Sun 9 Oct 2016EAOVC End of Season Run
Sun 9 Oct 2016IVVCC Autumn Run
Sat 22 Oct 2016Clough Vintage Club Table Quiz
Mon 31 Oct 2016MG Owners’ Club (NI) AGM.
November 2016
DateEvent - click to view
Fri 4 Nov 2016Downe Old Car Club - Annual General Meeting
Fri 11 Nov 2016NEC Classic Motor Show
Thu 24 Nov 2016AOVC AGM
Sat 26 Nov 2016Clough Vintage Club Christmas Dinner
December 2016
DateEvent - click to view
Sat 10 Dec 2016Donegal Vintage & CCC Dinner Dance
Mon 26 Dec 2016UPWAC Boxing Day Event
Tue 27 Dec 2016Banbridge Old Vehicle Club (Christmas Run)