Events

November 2017
DateEvent - click to view
Fri 10 Nov 2017Lancaster Insurance Classic Motor Show.
December 2017
DateEvent - click to view
Sat 2 Dec 201730 MCC Winter run
Tue 26 Dec 2017UPWAC Boxing Day Event
Wed 27 Dec 2017Banbridge Old Vehicle Club Christmas Run
January 2018
DateEvent - click to view
Wed 24 Jan 2018TCNI AGM
Sat 27 Jan 2018TCNI Annual Dinner
February 2018
DateEvent - click to view
Fri 2 Feb 2018Newry & Mourne Classic Vehicle Club Christmas Dinner
Fri 16 Feb 2018DOCC Dinner Dance
March 2018
DateEvent - click to view
Sat 10 Mar 2018RIAC Classic Car Show
Sun 11 Mar 2018Camlough And District Old Vehicle Club - RDS Show
Sat 17 Mar 2018Co Armagh Vintage Vehicle Club Ploughing Match
Sat 17 Mar 2018DOCC St. Patrick’s Day Cavalcade
Sat 31 Mar 2018DOCC Easter Saturday Run
April 2018
DateEvent - click to view
Mon 2 Apr 2018MMOC Easter Monday Run
Sun 8 Apr 2018Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club Cobweb Run
Sun 8 Apr 2018Newry & Mourne Classic Vehicle Club Spring Run
Sun 15 Apr 2018TCNI Spring Run
May 2018
DateEvent - click to view
Sat 5 May 2018TCNI Spring Bank Holiday Weekend
Sat 26 May 2018Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club Club weekend
Sat 26 May 2018TCNI Ballyclare May Festival and Cavalcade
June 2018
DateEvent - click to view
Sun 10 Jun 2018Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club Mosney Show
Sat 16 Jun 2018Newry & Mourne Classic Vehicle Club Kilbroney Show
Sat 16 Jun 2018Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club Kilbroney Show
July 2018
DateEvent - click to view
Sun 1 Jul 2018Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club at Terenure
Sun 8 Jul 2018Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club July Run
Sun 15 Jul 2018Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club Trim Show
Sun 22 Jul 2018Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club .Club BBQ
August 2018
DateEvent - click to view
Sat 4 Aug 2018Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club Markethill Show
Sat 4 Aug 2018Co Armagh Vintage Vechicle Club Ltd Rally
Sun 12 Aug 2018Newry & Mourne Classic Vehicle Club Maiden’s Run
Sun 12 Aug 2018Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club Moynalty Show
Sun 12 Aug 2018TCNI August Afternoon Run
Tue 28 Aug 2018Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club Evening Chip Run
September 2018
DateEvent - click to view
Sun 2 Sep 2018Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club September Run
Sun 23 Sep 2018Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club Omagh Run
Fri 28 Sep 2018TCNI End of Season Weekend
Sun 30 Sep 2018Newry & Mourne Classic Vehicle Club Autumn Run
October 2018
DateEvent - click to view
Sat 6 Oct 2018Co Armagh Vintage Vechicle Club Ltd Harvest Day
Sat 13 Oct 2018DOCC: End of Season and Memorial Run
November 2018
DateEvent - click to view
Fri 2 Nov 2018DOCC Annual General Meeting
Fri 9 Nov 2018NEC Classic Motor Show Birmingham