Events

October 2017
DateEvent - click to view
Mon 30 Oct 2017MG Owners’ Club (NI) AGM.
Tue 31 Oct 2017Banbridge Old Vehicle Club Evening Event/ A G M
November 2017
DateEvent - click to view
Thu 2 Nov 2017MMOC NI AGM
Fri 3 Nov 2017Downe Old Car Club - Annual General Meeting
Sat 4 Nov 201730 MCC Winter run
Fri 10 Nov 2017Lancaster Insurance Classic Motor Show.
December 2017
DateEvent - click to view
Sat 2 Dec 201730 MCC Winter run
Tue 26 Dec 2017UPWAC Boxing Day Event
Wed 27 Dec 2017Banbridge Old Vehicle Club Christmas Run
February 2018
DateEvent - click to view
March 2018
DateEvent - click to view
Sat 10 Mar 2018RIAC Classic Car Show
Sat 17 Mar 2018Co Armagh Vintage Vehicle Club Ploughing Match
Sat 17 Mar 2018DOCC St. Patrick’s Day Cavalcade
Sat 31 Mar 2018DOCC Easter Saturday Run
April 2018
DateEvent - click to view
Mon 2 Apr 2018MMOC Easter Monday Run
June 2018
DateEvent - click to view
August 2018
DateEvent - click to view
Sat 4 Aug 2018Co Armagh Vintage Vechicle Club Ltd Rally
September 2018
DateEvent - click to view
October 2018
DateEvent - click to view
Sat 6 Oct 2018Co Armagh Vintage Vechicle Club Ltd Harvest Day
Sat 13 Oct 2018DOCC: End of Season and Memorial Run