Events

September 2017
DateEvent - click to view
Tue 5 Sep 2017MG Owners’ Club (NI) Trip to France..
Sun 17 Sep 2017Erne Vintage Car Club Harvest Run
Sun 17 Sep 2017Strabane & District Old Vehicle Club- End of Season Bus Run
Sat 23 Sep 2017EAOVC Presidents Run
Sun 24 Sep 2017Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club - Hillsborough Castle Run
Sun 24 Sep 201730 MCC Georges run
Sun 24 Sep 2017MG Owners’ Club (NI) Laying Up Run.
Fri 29 Sep 2017TCNI End of Season Donegal Weekend
October 2017
DateEvent - click to view
Sun 1 Oct 2017Erne Vintage Car Club Laying Up Run
Sun 1 Oct 2017N&MCVC Autumn Run
Sat 7 Oct 2017MMOC NI End of Season Run
Sat 7 Oct 2017Co. Armagh Vintage Vehicle Club Ltd Harvest Rally
Sat 7 Oct 201730 MCC Winter run
Sun 8 Oct 2017EAOVC End of Season Run
Sat 14 Oct 2017Downe Old Car Club; End of Season and Memorial Run
Mon 30 Oct 2017MG Owners’ Club (NI) AGM.
Tue 31 Oct 2017Banbridge Old Vehicle Club Evening Event/ A G M
November 2017
DateEvent - click to view
Thu 2 Nov 2017MMOC NI AGM
Fri 3 Nov 2017Downe Old Car Club - Annual General Meeting
Sat 4 Nov 201730 MCC Winter run
Fri 10 Nov 2017Lancaster Insurance Classic Motor Show.
December 2017
DateEvent - click to view
Sat 2 Dec 201730 MCC Winter run
Tue 26 Dec 2017UPWAC Boxing Day Event
Wed 27 Dec 2017Banbridge Old Vehicle Club Christmas Run
March 2018
DateEvent - click to view
Sat 10 Mar 2018RIAC Classic Car Show