Events

February 2018
DateEvent - click to view
Tue 20 Feb 2018EAOVC Cinema Night
Mon 26 Feb 2018MGOC NI Club Meeting with Guest Speaker.
Tue 27 Feb 2018Banbridge Old Vehicle Club Evening Event/Autosmart
March 2018
DateEvent - click to view
Sat 3 Mar 201830 MCC Winter Run
Fri 9 Mar 2018EAOVC Annual Dinner Dance
Sat 10 Mar 2018RIAC Classic Car Show
Sun 11 Mar 2018Camlough And District Old Vehicle Club - RDS Show
Sat 17 Mar 2018Co Armagh Vintage Vehicle Club Ploughing Match
Sat 17 Mar 2018DOCC St. Patrick’s Day Cavalcade
Sun 25 Mar 2018MGOC NI Warm Up Run.
Mon 26 Mar 2018MGOC NI Bowls Night.
Sat 31 Mar 2018EAOVC Easter Run
Sat 31 Mar 2018Co Armagh Vintage Vehicle Club Ltd Tractor Run
Sat 31 Mar 2018DOCC Easter Saturday Run
Sat 31 Mar 2018MUVVC Vintage and Classic Tractor Run
April 2018
DateEvent - click to view
Mon 2 Apr 2018MMOC NI Easter Monday Run
Tue 3 Apr 2018Ballyronan & District Vehicle Club Easter Tuesday Run
Sat 7 Apr 201830 MCC Mad Dog Run
Sun 8 Apr 2018Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club Cobweb Run
Sun 8 Apr 2018MGOC NI First Run of the Season.
Sun 8 Apr 2018Newry & Mourne Classic Vehicle Club Spring Run
Sun 8 Apr 2018Eglinton Classic Club Annual Show
Sat 14 Apr 2018Banbridge Old Vehicle Club Heron Run
Sat 14 Apr 2018Ulster Pre-War Austin Club Spring Run
Sun 15 Apr 2018TCNI Spring Run
Mon 16 Apr 2018MGOC NI Loch and Glens Holiday.
Thu 19 Apr 2018MGOC NI Welcome the MG Ireland Tour.
Sun 22 Apr 2018EAOVC Drive it Day
Sun 22 Apr 2018Strabane & District OVC Afternoon Run
Fri 27 Apr 2018Erne Vintage Car Club Ltd Spring Weekend Run
Sat 28 Apr 201830 MCC Spring Run
Sun 29 Apr 2018MGOC NI Afternoon Run’.
Mon 30 Apr 2018MGOC NI Monthly Club Meeting with Guest Speaker..
May 2018
DateEvent - click to view
Tue 1 May 201830 MCC Tuesday Evening Run
Sat 5 May 2018Loughgall Festival Of Motorsport
Sat 5 May 2018TCNI Spring Bank Holiday Weekend
Sat 5 May 201830 MCC Presidents Breakfast Run
Sun 6 May 2018MGOC NI Run to Omagh.
Mon 7 May 2018MUVVC May Day Car Run
Tue 8 May 2018EAOVC Chip Shop Run
Wed 9 May 2018Strabane & District OVC Raspberry Hill BBQ
Fri 11 May 2018IVVCC/UVCC Percy French Vintage Rally
Sat 12 May 2018Banbridge Old Vehicle Club May Run
Sat 12 May 2018Ulster Pre-War Austin Club Tyrone Run
Sun 13 May 2018Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club May Run
Tue 15 May 2018North West VMCC Ralph’s Vintage Motorcycle Show
Tue 15 May 2018North West 200 Event
Tue 15 May 201830 MCC Tuesday Evening Run
Wed 16 May 2018MGOC NI Adhoc Run.
Fri 18 May 201830 MCC Scottish Weekend
Fri 18 May 2018North West VMCC North West 200
Sun 20 May 2018EAOVC Late Members Run
Sun 20 May 2018MGOC NI 5 Day Tour.
Tue 22 May 201830 MCC Tuesday Evening Run
Fri 25 May 2018MMOC NI St. Paul’s Church, Lisburn Vintage Vehicle Show with BBQ
Sat 26 May 2018Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club Club weekend
Sat 26 May 2018IOM TT
Sat 26 May 2018TCNI Ballyclare May Festival and Cavalcade
Sat 26 May 201830 MCC Fermanagh Run
Sat 26 May 2018MUVVC Summer Festival
Tue 29 May 201830 MCC Tuesday Evening Run
June 2018
DateEvent - click to view
Fri 1 Jun 2018Banbridge Old Vehicle Club Outlet Cavalacade Banbridge
Sat 2 Jun 2018MUVVC Vintage Rally at Springhill
Tue 5 Jun 201830 MCC Tuesday Evening Run
Fri 8 Jun 2018IVVCC International Gordon Bennett Rally
Sat 9 Jun 2018MGOC NI Run to Brownlow House.
Sat 9 Jun 2018Banbridge Old Vehicle Club Bronte Run
Sat 9 Jun 2018CDHVC Summer Run
Sat 9 Jun 2018Ulster Pre-War Austin Club Mystery Run
Sat 9 Jun 201830 MCC Round Tower Run
Sun 10 Jun 2018Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club Mosney Show
Sun 10 Jun 2018MGOC NI Afternoon Run.
Sat 16 Jun 2018Ulster Pre-War Austin Club Kilbroney Event
Sat 16 Jun 2018Newry & Mourne Classic Vehicle Club Kilbroney Show
Sat 16 Jun 2018Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club Kilbroney Show
Sat 16 Jun 201830 MCC Jack McKendry Run
Tue 19 Jun 201830 MCC Tuesday Evening Run
Sat 23 Jun 2018Srabane & District OVC Annual Sperrin Run
Tue 26 Jun 2018Banbridge Old Vehicle Club Evening Event Lady Dixon Park
Tue 26 Jun 201830 MCC Tuesday Evening Run
Sat 30 Jun 2018EAOVC Treasure Hunt and BBQ
Sat 30 Jun 201830 MCC Fenton Memorial Run
July 2018
DateEvent - click to view
Sun 1 Jul 2018Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club at Terenure
Sun 1 Jul 2018Irish Jaguar & Daimler Club Terenure Classic Show
Sun 1 Jul 2018MGOC NI Afternoon Run.
Sun 1 Jul 2018Ulster Pre-War Austin Club Picnic Afternoon
Mon 2 Jul 2018CDHVC Driving Test
Tue 3 Jul 201830 MCC Tuesday Evening Run
Sat 7 Jul 2018Banbridge Old Vehicle Club T T Run
Sat 7 Jul 2018Ballyronan & District Vehicle Club Annual Static Show
Sat 7 Jul 201830 MCC Lisburn Run
Sun 8 Jul 2018Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club July Run
Sat 14 Jul 201830 MCC County Down Run
Sun 15 Jul 2018Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club Trim Show
Sun 15 Jul 2018MGOC NI Mystery Run.
Tue 17 Jul 201830 MCC Tuesday Evening Run
Fri 20 Jul 2018MUVVC Two Day Sponsored Vintage Tractor Trek
Fri 20 Jul 2018MMOC NI “Classics at the Front” static display
Sat 21 Jul 2018Ulster Pre-War Austin Club Antrim Run
Sat 21 Jul 2018Strabane & District OVC In Memoriam Run
Sat 21 Jul 201830 MCC Jim Megarry Memorial Run
Sun 22 Jul 2018Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club .Club BBQ
Tue 24 Jul 201830 MCC Tuesday Evening Run
Sat 28 Jul 201830 MCC BBQ Run
Sun 29 Jul 2018MGOC NI Run to Newgrange .
Tue 31 Jul 201830 MCC Tuesday Evening Run
August 2018
DateEvent - click to view
Sat 4 Aug 2018Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club Markethill Show
Sat 4 Aug 2018Co Armagh Vintage Vehicle Club Ltd Rally
Sat 4 Aug 201830 MCC Rex McCandless Run
Sat 4 Aug 2018MUVVC August Car Run
Sun 5 Aug 2018EAOVC Portrush Cavalcade
Wed 8 Aug 2018Ulster GP
Sat 11 Aug 2018Banbridge Old Vehicle Club Stanley Woods Run
Sun 12 Aug 2018Newry & Mourne Classic Vehicle Club Maiden’s Run
Sun 12 Aug 2018Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club Moynalty Show
Sun 12 Aug 2018TCNI August Afternoon Run
Sun 12 Aug 2018MGOC NI Afternoon Run.
Fri 17 Aug 2018Erne Vintage Car Club Ltd 39th Annual Weekend
Sat 18 Aug 2018MMOC NI Regional Rally
Sat 18 Aug 2018Ulster Pre-War Austin Club Co. Derry Run
Sat 18 Aug 2018Manx GP
Sat 18 Aug 201830 MCC Dickie Martin Run
Sun 19 Aug 2018CDHVC Classic Run
Sun 19 Aug 2018Strabane & District OVC Antrim Coast Run
Sun 19 Aug 2018IVVCC Powerscourt 41st Picnic
Fri 24 Aug 2018MGOC NI Steam and Jazz Night.
Sun 26 Aug 2018MGOC NI Presidents Run.
Tue 28 Aug 2018Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club Evening Chip Run
September 2018
DateEvent - click to view
Sat 1 Sep 2018MUVVC Vintage Ploughing Match
Sat 1 Sep 201830 MCC Banbridge Run
Sun 2 Sep 2018Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club September Run
Sun 2 Sep 2018MGOC NI MG Day.
Sun 2 Sep 2018Ballyronan & District Vehicle Club Annual President’s Run
Fri 7 Sep 201830 MCC Joint September Weekend
Sat 8 Sep 2018Banbridge Old Vehicle Club End Of Season Run
Sat 8 Sep 2018Ulster Pre-War Austin Club Week-end
Sun 9 Sep 2018MGOC NI Heritage Day/Chairmans Run.
Sun 16 Sep 2018Strabane & District OVC End of Season Run or Bus Run
Tue 18 Sep 2018National Ploughing Championship
Sat 22 Sep 2018EAOVC Presidents Run
Sat 22 Sep 201830 MCC Historic Run
Sun 23 Sep 2018Camlough and District Old Vehicle Club Omagh Run
Sun 23 Sep 2018MGOC NI Laying Up Run.
Fri 28 Sep 2018TCNI End of Season Weekend
Sun 30 Sep 2018Newry & Mourne Classic Vehicle Club Autumn Run
Sun 30 Sep 201830 MCC Georges Run
October 2018
DateEvent - click to view
Sat 6 Oct 2018MMOC NI End of Season Run
Sat 6 Oct 2018Co Armagh Vintage Vechicle Club Ltd Harvest Day
Sat 6 Oct 201830 MCC Winter Run
Sun 7 Oct 2018EAOVC End of Season Run
Sat 13 Oct 2018DOCC: End of Season and Memorial Run
Mon 29 Oct 2018MGOC NI AGM.
Tue 30 Oct 2018Banbridge Old Vehicle Club Evening Event/ A G M
November 2018
DateEvent - click to view
Fri 2 Nov 2018DOCC Annual General Meeting
Sat 3 Nov 201830 MCC Winter Run
Fri 9 Nov 2018NEC Classic Motor Show Birmingham
December 2018
DateEvent - click to view
Sat 1 Dec 201830 MCC Winter Run
Wed 26 Dec 2018Ulster Pre-War Austin Club Boxing Day
Thu 27 Dec 2018Banbridge Old Vehicle Club Christmas Run