Masonic Historic Vehicle Club

Upcoming Events

Saturday 2nd Mar 2019

MHVC at the AOVC Dinner Dance

Sunday 7th Apr 2019

MHVC at the AOVC Spring Run

Saturday 27th Apr 2019

MHVC visit to the Argory

Saturday 4th May 2019

MHVC Foundation Day Event

Saturday 25th May 2019

MHVC Run to the North of NI

Saturday 15th Jun 2019

MHVC Club Stand at Kilbroney

Sunday 16th Jun 2019

MHVC at Father's Day at Hillmount Garden Centre

Saturday 29th Jun 2019

MHVC Run to Brownlow House Static Show

Saturday 20th Jul 2019

MHVC Run to the South of N.I.

Saturday 10th Aug 2019

MHVC Run to the Glens Vintage Day in Cushendall

Saturday 17th Aug 2019

MHVC Run to the East of N.I.

Friday 23rd Aug 2019

MHVC Steam & Jazz Night

Sunday 15th Sep 2019

MHVC - Heritage Open Day Event

Saturday 21st Sep 2019

MHVC Run to the west of N.I.

Past Events

No Past Events at this time

Masonic Historic Vehicle Club

Monthly Meetings

By email or by prior arrangement at the 45 Club, park Avenue, Belfast.   


40, Orangefield Gardens, Belfast, BT5 6DP

Contact: Desmond Boyd

desmond.mg@btinternet.com

07990501137