Officials | aovc.co.uk

Officials

The Association is a Limited Company with Directors all providing their services voluntarily. These Directors are elected by all the Delegates from the member Clubs and they themselves are a Delegate for one of these Clubs.

Martin Waterworth

Martin Waterworth

Director

martin.waterworth@aovc.co.uk

Desmond Shortt

Desmond Shortt

Hon. Treasurer

treasurer@aovc.co.uk

Trevor Mitchell

Trevor Mitchell

Hon. Secretary

secretary@aovc.co.uk

Mrs Janet Treanor

Mrs Janet Treanor

President

president@aovc.co.uk

John E. Scott Snr.

John E. Scott Snr.

Director

john.scott@aovc.co.uk

Noel Treanor

Noel Treanor

Chairman

chairman@aovc.co.uk

Robert Sharpe

Robert Sharpe

Vice-President

robert.sharpe@aovc.co.uk

Raymond Service

Raymond Service

Vice-Chairman

raymond.service@aovc.co.uk