30 Motor Cycle Club of Ulster

Upcoming Events

Saturday 6th Apr 2019

Mad Dog Run

Saturday 27th Apr 2019

Spring Run

Saturday 4th May 2019

Presidens Run

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Tuesday Evening Run

Saturday 11th May 2019

Fermanagh Run

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Tuesday Evening Run

Friday 24th May 2019

Joint Scottish Weekend

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Tuesday Evening Run

Tuesday 4th Jun 2019

Tuesday Evening Run

Saturday 8th Jun 2019

Round Tower Run

Saturday 15th Jun 2019

Jack McKendry Run

Tuesday 18th Jun 2019

Tuesday Evening Run

Tuesday 25th Jun 2019

Tuesday Evening Run

Saturday 29th Jun 2019

Fenton Memorial Run

Tuesday 2nd Jul 2019

Tuesday Evening Run

Saturday 13th Jul 2019

County Down Run

Tuesday 16th Jul 2019

Tuesday Evening Run

Saturday 20th Jul 2019

Jim Megarry Memorial Run

Tuesday 23rd Jul 2019

Tuesday Evening Run

Saturday 27th Jul 2019

Barbeque Run

Tuesday 30th Jul 2019

Tuesday Evening Run

Saturday 3rd Aug 2019

Rex McCandless Run

Saturday 17th Aug 2019

Dickie Martin Run

Saturday 31st Aug 2019

Banbridge Run

Friday 6th Sep 2019

Joint September Weekend

Saturday 21st Sep 2019

Historic Run

Sunday 29th Sep 2019

Georges Run

Saturday 5th Oct 2019

Informal Winter Run

Saturday 2nd Nov 2019

30MCC Informal Winter Run

Saturday 7th Dec 2019

Informal Winter Run

Past Events

January 06 2018

Winter Run

February 03 2018

Winter Run

March 03 2018

Winter Run

April 07 2018

Mad Dog Run

April 28 2018

Spring Run

May 01 2018

Tuesday Evening Run

May 05 2018

Presidents Breakfast Run

May 15 2018

Tuesday Evening Run

May 18 2018

Scottish Weekend

May 22 2018

Tuesday Evening Run

May 26 2018

Fermanagh Run

May 29 2018

Tuesday Evening Run

June 05 2018

Tuesday Evening Run

June 09 2018

Round Tower Run

June 16 2018

Jack McKendry Run

June 19 2018

Tuesday Evening Run

June 26 2018

Tuesday Evening Run

June 30 2018

Fenton Memorial Run

July 03 2018

Tuesday Evening Run

July 07 2018

Lisburn Run

July 14 2018

County Down Run

July 17 2018

Tuesday Evening Run

July 21 2018

Jim Megarry Memorial Run

July 24 2018

Tuesday Evening Run

July 28 2018

BBQ Run

July 31 2018

Tuesday Evening Run

August 04 2018

Rex McCandless Run

August 18 2018

Dickie Martin Run

September 01 2018

Banbridge Run

September 07 2018

Joint September Weekend

September 22 2018

Historic Run

September 30 2018

Georges Run

October 06 2018

Winter Run

November 03 2018

Winter Run

December 01 2018

Winter Run

January 05 2019

30MCC Informal Winter Run

February 02 2019

Informal Winter Run

March 02 2019

Informal Winter Run
30 Motor Cycle Club of Ulster

Monthly Meetings

The 30MCC Meet in the Ardnavally Activity Centre on the 2nd Tuesday of the Month except July


http://www.30mcc.org.uk

Ardnavally Activty Centre, 109 Old Milltown Road, Belfast

Contact: Tony Ross

30mcc.secretary@aovc.co.uk

028 94467 480/07951 481622