East Antrim Old Vehicle Club

Upcoming Events

Saturday 6th Apr 2019

Spring Run

Sunday 28th Apr 2019

Drive it Day

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Chip Shop Run

Sunday 19th May 2019

Late Members Run

Saturday 29th Jun 2019

BBQ

Sunday 7th Jul 2019

TSCC Summer Classic Run

Sunday 4th Aug 2019

Annual Portrush Cavalcade

Tuesday 3rd Sep 2019

Evening Run and buffet

Sunday 29th Sep 2019

President's Run

Tuesday 3rd Dec 2019

Christmas Dinner

Past Events

February 20 2018

Cinema Night

March 09 2018

Annual Dinner Dance

March 31 2018

Easter Run

April 22 2018

Drive it Day

May 08 2018

Chip Shop Run

May 20 2018

Late Members Run

June 30 2018

Treasure Hunt and BBQ

August 05 2018

Portrush Cavalcade

September 22 2018

Presidents Run

October 07 2018

End of Season Run

February 27 2019

EAOVC Cinema Night

March 09 2019

Annual Dinner Dance
East Antrim Old Vehicle Club
http://www.eaovc.co.uk/

Contact: Carol Neill

secretary@eaovc.co.uk

07449 340821, 028 2827 0927